New Book Teaser…

I’m currently in the process of doing the final edits of my next release. I’m holding the title back for the cover reveal; until then here’s an excerpt to whet the appetite.

Download the book when it’s released to see if it made the final cut! 😉

A New Story By Charlie Hadley

Title To Be Revealed!!!!

As I reach for the phone to make the call my hands are trembling. I can’t believe what I am about to do, but the man staring out from my laptop screen is perfect. On the third ring an Italian accent answers the call.

“Hello Mario speaking, how may I help you?”

The sound of his voice turns the tense nerves to butterflies in my stomach.

“Hello. My name is Kasey. I was wondering if you would be available to spend the evening with me and my husband?”

I’d written what I wanted to say on a notepad in front of me and practised saying it all morning, trying to make it sound like I do this sort of thing all the time. But in the end my nerves betray me and my voice cracks as I talk.

“Kasey is a very pretty name. When would you like this evening to happen?”

“The 4th is my husband’s birthday, the evening is going to be his present. Would you be able to make the evening of the 3rd September?”

“A birthday, what a special evening for us to share together. I have just received a cancellation which means that I’m free. Now we must discuss what you would like to experience. I like to make sure we are both comfortable with the arrangements before making a booking.”

“Jase’s fantasy is to watch me being fucked by other man. A much bigger, more attractive man who makes me cum while he watches.”

“That covers what your husband would like from the experience. Now tell me Kasey, what is it that you desire? What made you call me today?”

“I love my husband very much. We have a great sex life. His biggest turn on is being humiliated and told how small he is. I don’t think he is small. I’ve always enjoyed his cock. But there are times that I just want to feel dominated. We do play that sometimes and I love it when he uses me. I don’t know why I called you. The more I think about it the sillier I feel. I want to make my husband happy and I know that I do, but giving him this would be something else. I would get to fulfil his biggest fantasy and maybe for one night satisfy my desire to please him. It probably sounds stupid but I get most turned on when I’m being used by him or when he demands me to do things. I hoped that him watching me being fucked by someone using me for their pleasure would fulfil both of our fantasies and bring us closer than ever.”

“Firstly, it doesn’t sound silly at all. I have been in similar situations before. The fact you are even considering doing this shows how much you love your husband. It also tells me that you have deep desires you want to satisfy and there is nothing wrong with that. I think we can have a very beautiful evening together. One I am sure you and your husband will both enjoy.”

“Thank you Mario. So what happens now?”

Relief washes over me. Mario has put me at ease so quickly that I actually feel like I can go through with this for the first time.

“I think it would be best if we meet for a coffee and talk about what, specifically, you would like to happen. I’m sensing you are a little uneasy, it would help if we address that before the evening so you can just relax and enjoy. Does that sound ok with you?”

Mario is right, meeting him in advance would take some of the nerves out of what I’m about to do. If I don’t feel comfortable with him face to face I can always back out. I wouldn’t want to back out on the night in front of Jason and risk ruining his fantasy.

“Oh yes. I think that is a good idea. When would you like to meet?”

“Seeing as we don’t have much time to prepare I would suggest maybe later today, definitely sometime this week. Just so that we are ready nice and early.”

“I can do this afternoon. Do you have somewhere in mind to meet?”

“I will give you an address, it is where I meet my clients but for clarity it’s not where I live. It is a safe place where we will be alone to discuss intimate details without being overheard. It will also give you the opportunity to become relaxed around me in an intimate setting which will help on the night.”

“Ok, what’s the address?”

I write down an address on the other side of town and hang up the phone. I need a stiff drink to calm my nerves but as I have to drive I grab a glass of cold juice from the fridge instead.

One thought on “New Book Teaser…

Leave a Reply

