Stories From My Inbox…

I don’t know about anyone else but I’m having a slow start to 2017, just finding it hard to get into a rhythm so I thought I’d catch up on some reading!…

Women’s Health

6 Resolutions Sex Therapists Want You to Make This Year

These NSFW Photos Prove Once And For All That People Are Gorgeous At Every Size

Your January 2017 Sex Horoscope, Revealed

10 Insanely Embarrassing Sex Moments That Actually Happened to Real Women

6 Women With Kick-Ass Careers Explain How They Balance Work And Love

Sleeping with Someone Who Has Herpes? Here’s What You Need to Know

8 Women Share What They Learned from Dating Mr. Wrong

Buzzfeed

6/11 means I need to do some homework!

Only A Truly Kinky Person Can Get 8 Or More Correct On This Quiz

Leave a Reply

