Alternate Valentines Day

I said before that Valentines Day is not my thing so I thought I would have a look and see what Google has to offer to those of us without a Partner this year.

I could see myself sending this one!

xhilarious-valentines-day-cards.jpeg.pagespeed.ic_.Gk4dXqHC-v

I know someone who fits this card perfectly!

188-c-amazing-friend-valentine-card-1024x1024

These were pretty good too:

ed3fe8b60d645877337cc57586e62561

Valentines-Day-cards-I-Like-You-A-Lot-458x458

website_images_valentine_s_day_with_background_1_1024x1024

I’m not sure about the Valentines Cards with dictators and slogans on them. Who thought even as an alternative card that Hitler and Stalin were good ideas?

If your looking for a card that isn’t all love and flowers then have a look on Google for some alternatives!

Leave a Reply

