Coming Soon…

I have a new book in final preparations for publishing titled Hotels and Spankings and I’m really looking forward to sharing it.

It’s been fun to write, it was inspired by a trip I took earlier in the year. The hotel room was one I actually stayed in, although you will have to decide for yourself what else was real!

I’ll share the front cover as soon as I get it back from the designers and maybe even give you a sneak peek to whet the appetite over the next couple of days.

Keep your eye out for the release date, it will go live on Smashwords first and then hopefully role out on their distribution network shortly after.

I’m also in the final preparations of adding Naughty Nine Anthology to Createspace for ‘print on demand’ publishing.

It’s exciting to know people could be displaying my work on their bookshelves or raising eyebrows on their morning commutes!

I have a few new stories in the works and I’m hoping in the next few weeks to get my Xmas themed story up and live.

So even though I have a new job that takes up a lot of my time, I haven’t forgotten about writing nice stories that make people smile 😉

Leave a Reply

