Naughty Nine Anthology Excerpts Day 5…

Naughty nine Anthology (2)

Today’s excerpt comes from One Night in New York:

As the lift pings and the door opens I lose my nerve and stall in the door way.

“It’ll be fine Miss, trust me.” Dwayne gently nudges my back and forces me out into the corridor taking the key card out of my hand as I offer him the note from my bag. “Thank you, Miss.”

As he is about to swipe the door I stop him. “I think I need to do this alone.”

Dwayne hands me back the key card and smiles. “You’ll be fine.” He says as a parting gesture on his way to the lift.

Once the corridor is once again empty I go to swipe the key card but freeze. I hear a noise inside and turn to run just as the door swings open.

“There you are.” A sweet voice says as he grabs my arm and pulls me into him kissing me urgently on the lips. “I’ve missed you.”

He guides me into the room and I’m instantly floored by the skyline. The lights are all coming on as the evening sun falls behind the tall buildings. I feel his hands slide round my waist pulling me into him, soft music playing on the IPod in the background.

I turn to face him catching a glimpse of the messy hotel room as I do. “You could have tidied up a bit.” I tease as he bites my lip and smiles.

“Always telling me off aren’t you? Did you really come all this way to tell me off for being messy?” He winks and flashes me that smile.

His hands slide down my body onto my arse kneading away as he digs his thumbs into me.

“Well, seeing as you don’t call or message me anymore I thought I would come and check you’re still alive.” I step back and walk over to the window to get a better look at the stunning view.

“I’m very much alive now you’re here. Seeing you standing in front of that window is giving me all sorts of nice ideas. Bend over for me.” I look back over my shoulder and see he has sat on the edge of the bed.

“You want me to bend over? What do I get if I do?” I smirk, I might have come all this way but I’m not going to make it easy for him.

“If you don’t do it, you won’t find out.” He crosses his arms and stares.

He hasn’t been back from work long as he is still in his suit, only getting as far as unbuttoning his shirt. Underneath I can see the outline of his impressive abs.

“You are no fun when you don’t play with me.” I pull my little girl face, the one I know he can’t resist and lean up against the window.

“Right, that’s how you want it then?” He is up like a shot and chasing me across the room. Before catching me and grabbing me roughly. “If you’re not going to be a good girl, I will have to make you.”

The course words excite me instantly as he knew they would, it’s not the first time we have played this game.

“Take off your shirt.” I do as I am told, trying to look sorry for myself and play the role but inside I’m smiling.

He takes off his belt and binds one of my hands to the bed. “Now are you going to be a good girl?”

I stop and look at him for a moment, trying to read what he wants. Those beautiful hazel eyes that I adored from the moment I first saw him and those plump lips I could kiss all day. I look deep into his eyes and see it, the little signal I’m waiting for.

“Make me.” Our eyes light up. We both know what comes next. My lacy knickers are wet at the thought of it, but then he always has that effect on me.

“Right you infuriating woman.” He pushes me down onto the bed and grabs the waistband of my jeans. Quickly unbuttoning them and roughly tugging them down my legs.

At the sight of my blue lace knickers he smiles. He pulls off my boots and throws them across the room with my jeans following quickly behind.

I see his trousers straining under the weight of his growing arousal and reach out my hand to touch him.

He knocks my hand away. “Did I say you could touch?”

In the short time 5 of the Naughty Nine stories were on Literotica they were read over 52,000 times before being updated and added to the anthology.

If you enjoyed that then you can download the Anthology here:

Barnes & NobleKindle UKKindle USKindle AustraliaKindle IndiaKindle CanadaKindle FranceKindle SpainKindle GermanyKindle ItalyKindle BrazilKindle MexicoSmashwordsTXTR

It’s $.99 at Smashwords until 25/9/14 as an introductory offer and will then return to its normal price of $1.99. Cheap for 9 hot stories guaranteed to get you hot and bothered!

Don’t forget to leave a review with at the place you purchase or on Goodreads.

3 thoughts on “Naughty Nine Anthology Excerpts Day 5…

Leave a Reply

