Watching Football With Friends Excerpt

Watching Football with Friends

I’ve just checked the stats and Watching Football With Friends was downloaded nearly 200 times in the last week. Thank you for your support!

If you haven’t got your copy yet here is the blurb and a taster to whet the appetite.

Jen wakes up to an invitation text from Oliver asking her to bring beer and pizza to his house that night to watch the football match. She is excited about catching up with her friend and seeing in the start of the new football season.

Lying on the sofa together watching the match, drinking cold beer, eating pizza and catching up with a friend, what could be better than that?

She could never have known how the night would end or that they were about to begin a sexual journey that would make them both challenge their feelings for each other. Will they take the chance to make things work between them or will it ruin their friendship forever?

“Fuck, now you’re mine.” He says turning me onto my back, lifting my legs up onto his shoulders and grabbing at my breasts, pulling my nipples.

“Fuck you feel so good. I don’t want to stop.” He says building a hard, deep rhythm inside me.

All I can do is moan, my mind lost, my eyes never leaving his. The sound of his moans and heavy breathing, the roughness of him inside me, my breasts bouncing and the sound of him sliding in and out of me, his balls slapping against me reaching parts of me that I’ve never felt before.

We both cum loudly screaming each other’s names as the teams walk out onto the pitch for the second half.

He doesn’t move still kneeling in front of me, maintaining eye contact. His throbbing cock still inside me as I continue to experience waves of pleasure as he rubs my clit. My whole body is tingling with sensations I never felt before, my legs are shaking and my mind is a blur.

He looks so perfect with his messy dark hair, toned body and those beautiful hazel eyes I could get lost in.

As the whistle blows for the second half he sits me up and pulls me onto his lap sitting us back to chest so we can both watch the match.

“Let’s hope the second half is as good as the first.” He whispers in my ear.

“I’ve never experienced a half of football like it.” I say picking up my glass of beer from the table and drinking it down as he finishes his can.

I lean forward to grab some more beer when he says “Don’t move, that is the most perfect view I’ve ever seen. I want to bury my fat cock deep inside you” sliding his now semi-erect cock inside me, playfully parting my sticky pussy with the fat head a few times before sliding all the way inside.

I pass him a beer, still leaning forward as he grabs my hips and thrusts into me at his own pace once more. This time he lifts my shirt and pours cold beer down my back. I feel it slide down my spine and over my arse as I feel his tongue lick my skin.

He pulls my hair back so I am once again back to chest and buries his tongue deep in my mouth whilst rubbing my clit with his big hands.

I look up to see Drogba and Torres run towards the goal and score the first goal of the season. I’m not even sure which one scored. I’m too busy scoring my second orgasm of the night in our mutual excitement.

Once we relieve ourselves the second time, he pulls out of me and I sit in his lap to watch the rest of the match, Chelsea wining the game 1 – 0, our score 2 – 2 in the orgasm stakes.

Neither of us knew what to do after the match.

I stayed sitting on his lap, both of us half naked, drinking beer and chatting. I wanted to have sex with him again but I don’t want to ruin the moment by suggesting it.

We talk about the match as he begins to touch my breasts again. I want him so badly, knowing this time we can focus on us and not the football.

“Do you want to go upstairs?” He says looking me in the eye whilst cupping my breast through my shirt and running his thick finger cross my erect plump nipple.

“Yes.” I moan in his ear.

He helps me stand and takes my hand, leading me upstairs into his bedroom. I’ve never been in there before, it’s much nicer than I’d expected.

The units are all white and the bed had been freshly made with blue sheets and bedspread. I wonder if it is always this clean and tidy or if he’d hoped the night would end this way.

Don’t forget if you download a copy to leave a review or give it some stars, it doesn’t have to be a glowing review, just be honest.

I received my first 5 star review on Smashwords:

Review by: Vividman on Aug. 30, 2014 :
This book tastefully and pleasingly covers many a man’s dreams of sex, beer, and pizza with a beautiful partner. This is my first time reading this author and I look forward to reading more.

Smashwords

Being an indie author is hard work and reviews are important to help other people take a chance on our work!

Apple bookstore, Barnes & NobleSmashwordsKoboTXTRKindle UKKindle USKindle CanadaKindle AustraliaKindle FranceKindle GermanyKindle SpainKindle ItalyKindle IndiaKindle MexicoKindle Brazil

If you enjoyed the story then like it at Facebook or Goodreads.

One thought on “Watching Football With Friends Excerpt

Leave a Reply

