How to have phone sex

littlecoquine

Image 3My boyfriend and I have a long-distance relationship. To tide us over between visits, he really wants to have phone sex. I have no idea what to say, and I always feel foolish. Any advice?

Phone sex is the perfect way to make a carnal connection when you and your man are apart. And while the thought of it may leave you speechless, tantalizing talk isn’t as tricky as you think. Just use your erotic imagination. Share your steamy desires, describe details from your favorite fantasy or tell him, step-by-step, what you wish you were doing to him.

Remember, aural sex isn’t all talk and no action. Up the erotic ante by simultaneously masturbating. Explain to each other exactly what you’re doing (“I’m tracing circles on my inner thigh”) and how it’s feeling (“I’m getting so wet”). He’ll go nuts. Giving good phone is a lot easier — and more fun…

View original post 187 more words

Leave a Reply

